Hello to all who may be reading, I’m “RR”, and after a long while have decided to start this blog. This won’t be the most intellectual or world changing blog, not by a long shot, but I figured I’d share my personal passions with the world (whatever television programming I may be hooked on at the time, video games I may be playing, and other subjects that may interest me, including the bizarre urge to document all the calendars I’ve accumulated over the years…), and I hope to maybe start discussions with similar like minded people out there.

I know this isn’t the longest introductory post ever typed, but it’ll do, thanks for reading, and I hope to see you back!

Leave a Reply

