As I mentioned in my introductory post, I’d like to throughly document all the calendars I’ve accumulated over the years (part of the “Novelty” aspect of this blog) to share them with the world. Some are neat, some more ordinary, but they’re part of our lives for an entire year (and may give us some insight into who we were at the time), so I figured I’d like to remember them, in this ever growing page. Enjoy!

2009:

Maxim Mini Wall Calendar

Front Cover

Model: Roberta Long

Model: Erin McKinnon

Model: Jaime Paetz

Model: Nicki Kretchmer

Model: Erin McKinnon

Model: Kenda Rae Perez

Model: Leticia Cline

Model: Nicki Kretchmer

Model: Jody Palmer

Model: Sharae Spears

Model: Gillian LeBrun

Model: Juda Jennings

Back Cover

Leave a Reply

